Welcome to the new www.rwnash.com














The small 2022 Blog for beer photos and stuff

When we blog, we blog from Big Beanos

About Me


 Weather

 The Garden

Caerphilly


Berlin


Palma


Brussels


Garden - July 2022July 2022 - July was the month when we had an Amber Heat Warning, the threat of a hose pipe ban and everything bar the Strawberries being approximately a month late. However, as I write this it’s been a rather damp weekend. Enough to fill the reservoirs? No, but good enough to stop going out with a watering can for the next couple of days. Casablanca are my new favourite potatoes, I have had a really good crop from them this year and they make great chips. My Japanese Summer Onions Senshyu are ready and I have been eating them for the last week. Not too strong and really crunchy, the only thing is that they do not store well. Pull them up and eat them straight away. Having slightly better luck with Spring Onions and half of my Tomato Plants are finally flowing.

 Saturday Wrap

 My Links

  For Saturday 04 June 2022


  For Saturday 11 June 2022


  For Saturday 18 June 2022


  For Saturday 25 June 2022


  For Saturday 02 July 2022


  For Saturday 09 July 2022


  For Saturday 16 July 2022


  For Saturday 23 July 2022


  For Saturday 30 July 2022


  For Saturday 06 August 2022





      

Semi useful places to go


Last Updated - 09 August 2022 - Premier League Sun



August 2022: Heatwave Again.


Home The Audio Page Contact Dream Team 21/22 Sun Dream Team 21-22 Euro Dream Team 2021 Garden The Travel Page